Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

All done professionally

15 February 2021

service

4

Work done as advised

14 February 2021

service

4

I'd rather it not been delayed but it was well managed nonetheless.

14 February 2021

service

5

A service I expect and get

11 February 2021

service

5

Clear and transparent communication and pricing

10 February 2021

service

5

Absolutely nothing negative to say-perfect service

10 February 2021

sales

5

It was all done over the phone really, due to the pandemic. But when I first visited the center back in2020, it was all very professional. Pick up was easy with a time slot just for me, so I had all the attention I needed.

10 February 2021

service

5

Full credit to Holly, who gave exceptional service throughout the repair.

09 February 2021

service

5

Easy and efficient

09 February 2021

sales

4

There was a long delay between order & delivery date was not confirmed till the last mi Ute - but this was due to the current situation throughout the country

08 February 2021

service

4

Service carried out as arranged. Car picked up from my place and delivered when ready.

06 February 2021

sales

5

Great attention to detail. Always replied promptly. Very patient with all my many questions. My sales rep was Daniel McCormick at Thames Ditton.

04 February 2021

service

5

I was able to get my Mini Clubman serviced within three days of requesting. Considering the circumstances, everything was well organised and staff very helpful.

02 February 2021

service

5

Smooth experience

01 February 2021

service

5

East to contact and all helpful

31 January 2021

service

4

Thorough and efficient

30 January 2021

service

4

They were very organised and completed on time

27 January 2021

service

5

I have no complaints.

25 January 2021

sales

5

Great service - efficient, timely and delivered as and when I needed it. Dan and Fabio did a great job all round. have also submitted a Google review. Well done to your team. Good processes and a very good way of doing business.

24 January 2021

service

5

Holly serivce adviser Mini Centre was brill, as I parked and left my car in the BMW service area and wrote the wrong reg number on the envelope, a doh moment by me. Holly sorted it out and phoned me. Top member of staff.

24 January 2021

service

5

They always kept me informed as to what was happening.

23 January 2021

service

5

Efficient and informative

23 January 2021

sales

4

The Covid restrictions made things less enjoyable than on my previous purchase, especially with the outside handover, but this unavoidable.

09 January 2021

sales

5

We dealt with Daniel McCormick and throughout he was helpful, courteous and friendly. All in all a surprisingly pleasant experience.

02 January 2021

sales

5

Fast friendly efficient service with a lovely personal touch.

01 January 2021

sales

5

Great service from Karl

31 December 2020

service

4

Efficient Service - would have liked the car washed though

30 December 2020

service

5

fantastic service, quick and accurate.

30 December 2020

sales

5

The service I received at Berry Thames Ditton was excellent; friendly, helpful, efficient. Daniel was great at being up front and keeping me up to date with progress relating to the order and delivery.

28 December 2020

sales

5

Fabio and Zaheer were fantastic very professional and looked after us so well.

28 December 2020

sales

4

Efficient and polite service, accurate description of car being purchased

27 December 2020

sales

5

I had the opportunity to customise my Mini to some specifications I liked.

27 December 2020

sales

5

Polite, open and honest interaction - very proactive as well

26 December 2020

sales

5

The whole experience was faultless and Dan was great to deal with. Delivery was on time and the customisations were provided as requested

23 December 2020

sales

5

the experience was very stress free the staff especially Karl Joslin are always welcoming and friendly even during the Covid situation Karl is very professional and would certainly recommend him to any of my friends wanting to buy a Mini

19 December 2020

sales

5

He helping me through out the process

19 December 2020

sales

4

It was all v smooth. Was guided through the process.

18 December 2020

service

5

MOT and service dealt with efficiently and kept in touch with ongoing developments

18 December 2020

service

5

Good service , quick and efficient

18 December 2020

service

4

Everything went smoothly with the Service Inspection and MoT.

16 December 2020

sales

5

Mr Dan McCormick, dealt with me throughout the purchase. He answered my many questions, helped me work out exactly what I wanted in the car, wasn't pushy, was patient, kept in touch from concept to delivery, providing excellent service -during Covid.

14 December 2020

service

5

Good professional service

14 December 2020

service

5

Completely satisfied

12 December 2020

service

5

Completely satisfied with the service given.

11 December 2020

sales

5

It was more difficult getting into the showroom because of the Covid restrictions but there were good communications from Zaheer who was always available when we called for updates. The car arrived slightly earlier than promised which was a bonus

11 December 2020

service

5

Kept me informed ,with a video link and simple,friendly front of house service .

11 December 2020

service

5

Booked my car in for its 1st service within a week of telephoning, receptionist was very professional & friendly. Dropped my car off at the requested time & was able to collect by the afternoon. Video on service carried out on my vehicle was clear.

11 December 2020

service

5

very good customer service

03 December 2020

sales

5

The sales team made me feel at ease and was very knowledgeable. They kept me informed through delivery and were transparent during the purchase.