Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

4

Good service and salesman Fabio is very good

05 May 2021

sales

5

It was simple and straightforward.

05 May 2021

sales

4

Would have been 10 but for Covid

03 May 2021

service

3

Friendly service.

01 May 2021

service

5

good people giving good updates

22 April 2021

sales

5

Simple and easy sales experience.

19 April 2021

sales

5

Car arrived ahead of schedule

15 April 2021

sales

5

Given the restriction that were in place due to Covid the whole process was safe and efficient

14 April 2021

sales

5

From start to finish smooth efficient process.

11 April 2021

sales

5

All very straightforward.

10 April 2021

service

5

Apart from not being able to have a inside and out valet, it was excellent

10 April 2021

sales

5

Despite COVID-19 restrictions we were able to view comparable car models and get the full picture of what we're buying. I think that the team has down the best they could in the circumstances.

08 April 2021

service

5

The Staff are so helpful and friendly particularly Jenny she could not have done more to make sure my mini check up experience was perfect thank you.

06 April 2021

service

5

Friendly and efficient customer service

05 April 2021

sales

5

Well organised and efficient service given at all times throughout the purchase process

05 April 2021

sales

5

I went to have my old MINI serviced at Berry Thames Ditton and wasn't planning on purchasing a new MINI, however from that day, I had constant updates from Dan so knew the delivery date and also had many options of collection dates.

02 April 2021

service

5

Overall a positive experience.

01 April 2021

sales

4

Prompt and courteous service. Most relevant questions dealt with quickly.

30 March 2021

sales

4.5

I have given 4.5 star again because of the financing issues otherwise I would have given 5. Thank you

29 March 2021

service

4

Informed quickly of extra costs and video gives an informative overview of car

28 March 2021

sales

5

As this was my second time around buying my car, they still made sure I understood the purchase steps.

28 March 2021

service

5

Quick to answer the phone, easy instruction, didnt wait long for an appointment.

23 March 2021

service

5

Professional and seamless service given. Good use of technology at this time - service engineer sent video of his inspection.

22 March 2021

sales

5

Friendly, courteous service given Covid restrictions. Delivery was a bit ahead of expected time which was great. I expect there would have been some nice coffee and comfortable chairs available in more normal times.

21 March 2021

service

4

As above

20 March 2021

service

5

They did what I asked. The items advised were not pushed, no hard sell which would have put me off ever coming back

17 March 2021

sales

5

Albeit all via emails due to lockdown restrictions, felt customer service was great - kept updated in terms of the order and all very convenient / helpful on picking the car up. Lots of helpful tips / videos on how to use the car too.

17 March 2021

service

4

Prompt and efficient service

17 March 2021

service

5

I felt reassured that the problem had been investigated. Should the problem reoccur, I have been given clear guidance on how to provide the service centre with clear details of the issue and the reassurance that it will be re-investigated.

17 March 2021

service

4

Berry Thames Ditton fitted me in for diagnostics very quickly and were very good at keeping in touch. I didn't give 5 stars because my car was with them for 6 days as head office kept asking them to do more diagnostics, so not really their fault.

16 March 2021

service

5

Extremely satisfied. Jen was very helpful. A credit to the business. This was the first time I'd used this site. Previously used park lane. Will be using berry mini Thames Ditton from now on. Thank you Jen for all your help 5 star service

16 March 2021

service

5

It is back to it's old self dealing with life's challenges in London and soon further afield in the Summer

15 March 2021

service

3.5

The price and service content from the online booking were not passed to the service advisor and so the confirmation by phone with a much higher price was unexpected. Though it was resolved.

15 March 2021

sales

5

Went according to plan

15 March 2021

sales

5

Once again, all praise goes to Dan McCormick. No question was too "silly" to ask and always very happy to clarify and/or explain info we didn't understand. Without fail, he consistently replied to our emails promptly and kept us up to date.

15 March 2021

service

5

Very efficient service

15 March 2021

service

4

They did a good job and kept in touch to advise what work was required and the cost. They seem open and honest

10 March 2021

service

5

The car needed a part it was in stock and the repair was done very quickly

10 March 2021

service

5

Smooth and professional

10 March 2021

service

5

Fast & efficient service

09 March 2021

service

4

The job took longer than normal due to cover restrictions

09 March 2021

service

5

Good service. Significantly better than Cooper Cobham and former franchisee Cooper Thames Ditton

08 March 2021

service

5

Your reception staff were excellent and loved the technicians video.

07 March 2021

service

4

Excellent service

01 March 2021

sales

5

Very satisfied

24 February 2021

service

4

Only downside is no one answers the phone in the service dept if you ring after 2 pm. I've noticed this before as well.

24 February 2021

sales

5

Great experience, Dan very good, kept me up to date with what was happening. Smooth and quick when picking up the car

22 February 2021

service

5

Even with the pressures of Covid, the service/MOT was completed in excellent time and the car was returned within four hours of dropping it off. Excellent condition report with the invoice.

22 February 2021

sales

4

On time delivery of vehicle despite of restrictions of COVID

22 February 2021

service

5

Very high quality customer service